This collection of songs is all about getting out of your head and into your surroundings. Musically, it draws from 90's alternative allowing for space and a touch of twang.
Released 2018

Album tracks

  • 3:40
    Kyleen Downes
  • 3:36
    And so It Goes
    Kyleen Downes
  • 3:08
    Six Years
    Kyleen Downes
  • 4:55
    In Dreams
    Kyleen Downes
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to